NEW RELEASE GET YOURS NOW!!

Family Ties With a history like ours, the meaning of the word family tended to tangle into something unrecognizable. DNA ...
Read More

HOT NEW RELEASE GET YOURS NOW!!

Spell or High Water Beat the heat with a little summer magic! Witches, werewolves, vamps and more. When they clash ...
Read More

CHECK OUT THIS NEW AND INTERESTING SERIES

Mind Dimensions Books 0, 1, & 2 The first 3 books in the Mind Dimensions series from a New York Times ...
Read More

NEW AND INTRIGUING RELEASE

The Tenth Reaver (Shrouded King Book 1) The Kingdom of Haverfell is sinking into darkness. A millennium ago, the High ...
Read More

FREE FOR A LIMITED TIME

The Tie's The Limit (The Fashionista and The Geek Book 2) You can't go home again? Yeah, tell that to ...
Read More

NEW AND INTERESTING

Something in the Water: A Novel NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of ...
Read More

NEW AND INTERESTING RELEASE

The Burnt Sunset (The Burnt Sunset Series Book 1) Fans of Divergent, The Hunger Games and The Dead Zone will ...
Read More

NEW AND INTERESTING FIND

The Man of Legends “Johnson takes a big gamble by telling such a complex tale invoking every genre imaginable while ...
Read More

NEW AND INTRIGUING FIND

The Thief's Daughter (The Kingfountain Series Book 2) A Wall Street Journal bestseller. Owen Kiskaddon first came to the court of the ...
Read More

CHECK OUT THIS NEW AND EXCITING RELEASE

Top Dog: A Romance Collection They call me a thug. Fierce. Unpredictable. There's a new top dog in town, and ...
Read More

NEW AND EXCITING FINDS

Stryder: The Second Chance Billionaire (The Billionaire Cowboys of Clearwater County Book 1) Money can solve all her problems, but ...
Read More

ANOTHER NEW AND SEXY RELEASE

Diana Sensational Spinster's Society (The Spinster’s Society) (A Regency Romance Book) Diana Banns never imagined the horror that would befall ...
Read More
Loading...